Sleeping Gods: Dungeons (EN)

  • English
(incl. VAT)
In stock

Explore six dungeons

Sleeping Gods Dungeons contains six dungeons to explore. Each dungeon contains a map and stories. The dungeon booklet contains descriptions, encounters and puzzles that you will encounter when exploring the dungeon.

You can access these dungeons in specific locations in the base game's atlas. The moment you reach a location that contains a dungeon, you can choose to read from the default storybook, or explore the dungeon instead.

Each dungeon contains dangerous traps, evil monsters and treasures. Since dungeons take longer to explore than a standard location, there are a few minor changes to the game when you enter one.

In the dungeon, players take turns taking two actions, including moving into new rooms and exploring the environment.

Sleeping Gods Dungeons is an expansion. You need the Sleeping Gods base game to play.

Number of players1-4
Recommended age13+
Type of gameBoard game, Co-operative
Playing time60-270 min
Language independentUse of in-game text
PublisherRed Raven Games
Base game or expansionExpansion

Shipping costs and delivery time

- Please check the page 'shipping'.


- You can return ordered items to us within 14 days, counting from the day following delivery.

Also interesting ...